Dress The Heroes

4 Medical Center Board of Trustees Joseph Frascino, MD, Chairperson Foundation Board of Trustees John M. Geraghty, Chairperson Hospital Leadership Michael Maron, President and Chief Executive Officer Michele Acito, DNP, RN, NP-C, NE-BC, Executive Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer Cathleen Davey, President, Holy Name Foundation Adam Jarrett, MD, Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer Sai Kandamangalam, Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer Ryan Kennedy, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Maryann Kicenuik, Esq., Senior Vice President, General Counsel Steven Mosser, Executive Vice President, Operations Nancy Palamara, PharmD, Vice President, Diagnostics & Therapeutics Caryn Parlavecchio, Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer MS Center Leadership Mary Ann Picone, MD, Medical Director PUBLISHED BY: Holy Name Medical Center Foundation Marissa Clemente, Director, Art and Design Lisa Futterman, Development Officer, MS Center Jessica Griffin, Director, Marketing and Public Relations Jeff Rhode, Director, Photography Westfield Garden State Plaza Linda Bernstein, Concierge Manager Christopher Calvaruso, Luxury Specialist Lisa Herrmann, Senior Director, Marketing Candace Kristin, Fashion Director Tiffany Ramirez, Marketing Manager Cover Image By Mark Seliger DRESS THE HEROES SPONSOR INSERRA SUPERMARKETS, INC. COUTURE SPONSOR BIOGEN PRODUCER SPONSORS BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY HOLY NAME MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES JAMES AND CARYL KOURGELIS RED CARPET SPONSORS LISA ANI GARAPEDIAN AND GLENN BOYD JOSEPH M. SANZARI, INC. PHOTOGRAPHER SPONSORS VOLK LEBER FUNERAL HOME PEACE MINISTRIES HEALTHCARE HERO MODEL SPONSORS THE ALFIERO & LUCIA PALESTRONI FOUNDATION, INC. BOGOTA SAVINGS BANK ELAINE J. ADLER FRIEND OF THE MS CENTER MODEL SPONSORS ALEXANDER LAPATKA EMD SERONO LAW OFFICES OF BARBARA B. COMERFORD LINDA M. WEBSTER-CENNERAZZO MAYRICH CONSTRUCTION CORP. NJM INSURANCE GROUP SANZARI MARINA THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING GENEROUS SPONSORS: HolyName.org/Foundation | (201) 833-3187