Affiliated Organizations
  HN Medical Partners   School of Nursing   HNH Fitness   Villa Marie Claire   Simulation Learning   Haiti Health Promise
Medical Partners Offices
Cardiovascular Specialists University Orthopaedic Pulmonary Specialists Obstetrics & Gynecology North Jersey Heart North Jersey Surgical Surgical Specialistss Primary Care Specialty Assoc. Urologic Specialties Women's Health Care

Leadership & Governance

  201-833-3000    |      info@holyname.org

Holy Name Medical Center Senior Management

Michael Maron - President and Chief Executive Officer

Michele Acito, DNP, RN, NE-BC, NP-C - Executive Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer

Adam Jarrett, MD, MS - Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer

Sai Kandamangalam - Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Ryan Kennedy, CPA - Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Steven L. Mosser - Executive Vice President, Operations

Cathleen Davey - President, Holy Name Foundation, and Vice President, Development, Holy Name

Joseph Giles, MSN, RN, NE-BC - Vice President, Critical Care

Suzanne Juliano, MSN, RN, NE-BC - Vice President, Inpatient Services

Maryann Kicenuik, Esq. - Vice President, Legal Affairs

Sean O'Rourke - Vice President, Health Partner Services

Nancy Palamara, Pharm.D. - Vice President, Diagnostics & Therapeutics

Andrea Sansotta - Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Jean T. Stennett, MPA - Vice President, Oncology Services

Donna Vaglio, MSN, RN, MAS, CNOR - Vice President, Surgical Services

J. Cedar Wang, APN, CHSE - Vice President, Nursing

Holy Name Medical Center Board of Trustees

Paul C. Baker

David Butler, MD

Ted A. Carnevale, CPA

Dale A. Creamer

Maureen Donohue

James Dowling

Michael R. Dressler, Esq.

Joseph A. Frascino, MD - Chairperson

Fernando Garip - Vice-Chairperson

John M. Geraghty

Daniel Leber

Michael Maron - President/CEO

Sister Antoinette Moore, CSJP

Sister Barbara Moran, CSJP - Secretary

Joseph Parisi, Jr.

John Poole, MD - President, Medical Staff

Edwin H. Ruzinsky, CPA - Treasurer

Leon Temiz

Medical Executive Committee Officers and Positions

John Poole, MD - President

Randy Tartacoff, MD - Vice President

Joseph Manno, MD - Secretary

Suraj Saggar, DO - Treasurer

Benjamin Rosenbluth, MD - Medical Chiefs Representative

Harris Sterman, MD - Surgical Chiefs Representative

Adam Palance, MD - Member at Large

Luke Eyerman, MD - Member at Large

Medical Staff Directors/Division Chiefs

David Ryu, DO - Dept. of Anesthesia

Tae Keun Park, MD and Randy Tartacoff, MD (co-directors) - Dept. of Emergency Medicine

Ohan Karatoprak, MD - Dept. of Family Practice

Mohammad Tehranirad, MD - Dept. of Medicine

Allergy: Patrick Perin, MD

Cardiology: Tariqshah Syed, MD

Dermatology: Fredric Haberman, MD

Endocrinology: Joseph Schwartz, MD

Gastroenterology: Phillip Micale, MD

Infectious Disease: Suraj Saggar, DO

Internal Medicine: Clenton Coleman, MD

Nephrology: Clenton Coleman, MD

Neurology: Thomas Kreibich, MD

Oncology: Mohammad Tehranirad, MD

Psychiatry: Pritesh Shah, MD

Pulmonary Medicine: Victor Gorloff, MD

Radiation Oncology: Benjamin Rosenbluth, MD

Rehabilitative Medicine: Christine Pfisterer, DO

Rheumatology: Neil Gonter, MD

Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynecology: Payal Shah, MD

Dept. of Palliative: Richard Rosenbluth, MD

Dept. of Pain Medicine: Asher Goldstein, MD

Dept. of Pathology: Drew Olsen, MD

Dept. of Pediatrics: Harry Banschick, MD

Dept. of Radiology: Jacqueline Brunetti, MD

Dept. of Surgery: Joseph Manno, MD

Dentistry: Stephen Haber, DDS

General Surgery: Joseph Manno, MD

Neurosurgery: Kangmin Lee, MD

Ophthalmology: Andrew Brown, MD

Orthopedics: Ari Seidenstein, MD

Otolaryngology: David Lewis, MD

Podiatry: Ritchard Rosen, DPM

Plastic Surgery: Harris Sterman, MD

Thoracic Surgery: Ignatios Zairis, MD

Urology: Gregory Lovallo, MD

Vascular Surgery: Peter Kagan, MD