Academic Calendar 2020-2021 - Fall Semester

Date Details
August 24 (Monday)Tuition Due (Fall Semester)
August 24 (Monday)Freshman Class Orientation
August 31 (Monday)Holy Name Medical Center School of Nursing (Fall Semester Begins)
September 1 (Tuesday)College Courses Begin (at Holy Name Medical Center)
September 7 (Monday)Labor Day (School Closed)
November 26 - 27
(Thursday & Friday)
Thanksgiving Recess (School Closed)
December 14 - 18
(Monday - Friday)
Final Exam Week (School of Nursing/St. Peter's College)
December 21 - January 1
(Monday - Friday)
Christmas Recess (School Closed)
January 4 (Monday)Tuition Due (Winter Semester)

Academic Calendar 2021 - Winter Semester

Date Details
January 4Instructors Return Back to School
January 11 (Monday)Holy Name Medican Center School of Nursing (Students Return, Winter Semester - Classes Begin)
January 11 (Monday)College Courses Begin (Holy Name Medical Center)
April 1 & April 2 (Thursday & Friday)Holy Thursday & Good Friday (School Closed)
April 26 - April 30
(Monday - Friday)
Final Exam Week (School of Nursing & Saint Peter's College)
May 3 - May 7
(Monday - Friday)
Spring Recess (School Closed for Students)
May 3 (Monday)Tuition Due (Spring Semester)

Academic Calendar 2021 - Spring Semester

Date Details
May 10 (Monday)Holy Name Medical Center School Of Nursing (Spring Semester - Classes Begin
May 31 (Monday)Memorial Day (School Closed)
June 14 - June 18 (Monday - Friday)Final Exam Week (School of Nursing & St. Peter's College)
TBDGraduation Day (Class of 2021)